Contact Us

Dave Donachie PGA,General Manager 
dave@tascosagolfclub.com

806-342-3051

Alan Coe - PGA, Director of Golf

alan@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 & 806-374-2351

Derek Whitney - CFO

derek@tascosagolfclub.com
806.342.3051

Cody Blair - F&B Director
cody@tascosagolfclub.com
806.371.7888

Bart Howard - Golf Course Superintendent
bart@tascosagolfclub.com
806.374-0151

Lowry Baggett - Assistant Manager Golf Operations
lowry@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051

Perry Kauppinen - Assistant Golf Professional
perry@tascosagolfclub.com
806.342.3051

Loni Johnson - Accounting
accounting@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051